Board of Directors

Created with Sketch.

River City Youth Ballet Ensemble

Volunteer Board of Directors


Dr. Randy Swain, President

Dr. Kelly Hager, Secretary 

Mrs. Julia Wright, Treasurer

Mrs. Jennifer Withrow

Mrs. Rhiannon Bailey

Ms. Donna Gaal

Mrs. Michelle Raider-Simon

Ms. Meghan Meadows

Ms. Mary Katheryn Molitor

Mrs. Kris Wise Maramba

Office Manager

Sara Wood

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!